Through the Routes4U Project you now have a digital platform with touristic information regarding the Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe and other points of interest in the four EU macro-regions - Adriatic-Ionian, Alpine, Baltic Sea Region and Danube Region.*  It has the following features:

  • an interactive map with points of interests in the four EU macro-regions
  • a trip planner for the general audience to plan a journey through a city, a country or Europe 
  • a tourism catalogue with tourism offers adn services of Cultural Routes  the EU macro-regions


Explore the trip planner and tourism catalogue 


Learn more about the trip planner and the tourim catalogue


*The countries include Sweden, Finland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Denmark, Poland, Germany, France, Switzerland, Italy, Czech Rep., Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia**, Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece.

**All references to Kosovo, whether the territory, institutions or population, in this text shall be understood in full compliance with United Nation's Security Council Resolution 1244 and without prejudice to the status of Kosovo.

Tourism Catalogue
Catalogue in 10 Languages
Routes4U Video

Follow us #Routes4U