The project covers the period from December 2017 until June 2020. Routes4U is implemented:

Council of Europe

  • Executive Secretary of the Enlarged Partial Agreement on Cultural Routes (EPA)
  • Routes4U Senior Project Manager and team
  • Members States of the EPA Governing Board

Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe

Representatives of the networks crossing the EU macro-regions, as:

  • Destination Napoleon | European Route of Historic Thermal Towns | European Route of Megalithic Culture | The Hansa | Iter Vitis | Roman Emperors and Danube Wine Route | Santiago de Compostela Pilgrim Routes | Via Francigena | Vikings Route

More about the Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe

European Commission

  • Directorate-General for Regional and Urban Policy (DG REGIO)
  • Directorate-General for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs (DG GROW)
  • Directorate-General for Education, Youth, Sport and Culture (DG EAC)

EU Macro-regional strategies

  • Adriatic and Ionian region (EUSAIR)
  • Alpine region (EUSALP)
  • Baltic sea region (EUSBSR)
  • Danube region (EUSDR)

More about the four EU macro-regional strategies

Follow us #Routes4U

Background information Routes4U