Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe

The Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe have nearly 2000 members present in over 50 countries. In the framework of the Routes4U joint programme, data regarding the Cultural Routes members is retrieved and analysed to give an overview of the presence of the Cultural Routes in the 4 EU macro-regions* (Adriatic-Ionian, Alpine, Baltic Sea and Danube Region).

*Sweden, Finland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Denmark, Poland, Germany, France, Switzerland, Italy, Czech Rep., Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia*, Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece.

**All references to Kosovo, whether the territory, institutions or population, in this text shall be understood in full compliance with United Nation's Security Council Resolution 1244 and without prejudice to the status of Kosovo.

Routes4U trip
Presence of the Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe in the EU macro-regions

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions.

     @CultureRoutes #Routes4U