Web Content Display

List of beneficiary institutions and members of the Steering Committee


  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs, General Directorate of Security Affairs and International Organizations, Unit of Human Rights, Minorities and Reporting in the Department of International Organizations (Ms Brunilda Minarolli, Advisor to the Minister)
  • Ministry for Local Issues (Mr Enea Hoti, Adviser to the Minister)

Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Ministry for Human Rights and Refugees, (Ms Saliha Djuderija, Advisor)
  • Council for National Minorities of the Parliamentary Assembly of BiH, (Mr Tihomir Knezicek, Head of the Council)


  • Government's Office for Human Rights and National Minorities (Mr Branko Socanac)
  • Ministry of public administration, Department for political system, state administration, local and regional self-governance, (Mr Boris Milosevic)


  • Ministry of Minority Rights  (Mr Leon Gjokaj, Deputy Minister)
  • Ministry of interior affairs, Directorate for state public administration and local self governance (Ms Refik Bojadzic, General Secretary, Union of Municipalities of Montenegro)


  • The Office for Human and Minority Rights (Ms. Zorica Novakovic, Head of Department for the Promotion of National Minority Rights)
  • The Ministry of Regional Development and Local Self-Government (Ms Nina Fira, Assistant minister)

“The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia”

  • The Ministry of Local Self-Government (Mr. Naser Muaremi, Department for Regional Development)
  • Agency for the Realization of the Rights of Communities (Ms Vesna Babic, Head of the Agency)


  • Office for Good Governance of the Office of the Prime Minister (Mr. Habit Hajredini, Director of the Office of Good Governance)
  • Human Rights Unit Coordinator within the Ministry of Local Government Administration (Mr. Besnik Osmani,  Advisor)

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.

Web Content Display

Tel. +381 11 71 555 00
Fax +381 11 31 22 088


Follow us