The COMUS ("Community-Led Urban Strategies in Historic Towns") project, is a joint Council of Europe/European Union initiative that is part of the second Eastern Partnership Culture Programme. It seeks to stimulate social and economic development by enhancing cultural heritage in 9 historic towns in Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.

Pilot towns Pilot towns
Postcard Postcard
COMUS mayors' Declaration COMUS mayors' Declaration

Newsletter Newsletter

The COMUS newsletter of May 2017 is online!

See all issues >>