2nd Teacher Education working group meeting

Jahorina 10 -12 April 2014
  • Diminuer la taille du texte
  • Augmenter la taille du texte
  • Imprimer la page
  • Imprimer en PDF

Working group for the development of qualification standard for the teacher education subject filed held its second meeting on 10-12 April 2014 in Jahorina. On the interim meeting the working group finalized the document on the minimal elements that are necessary for Qualification Standard and delivered an analyses of topics in the  respective study programmes, their learning outcomes and/or content;  identified those that are in all study programmes (or similar), and organise them in groups and write range of ECTS.

The outcome of the working group meeting:

Teacher Education working group members

  • University Džemal Bijedić: Samra Međedović
  • University Džemal Bijedić: Doc.dr. Edina Špago-Ćumurija
  • University of East Sarajevo: Prof.dr. Stevo Pašalić
  • University of East Sarajevo: Prof.dr. Momčilo Pelemis
  • University of Mostar: Dr. Ivan Madžar
  • University of Mostar: Dr. Marijana Sivrić
  • University of Zenica: Amel Alić                                    
  • University of Zenica: Doc.dr. Muris Bajramović
  • University of Bihać: Prof.dr. Nevzet Veladžić
  • University of Bihać: Prof.dr. Suad Hamzabegović
  • University of Banja Luka: Doc.dr. Jorgić Draženko
  • University of Banja Luka: Mr. Svetlana Mitić
  • University of Tuzla: Adnan Tufekčić
  • University of Tuzla: Selma Porobić
  • University of Tuzla: Meliha Bijedić
  • University of Tuzla: Alma Dizdarević
  • Univesity of Sarajevo: Prof.dr. Lidija Pehar
  • University of Sarajevo: Doc.dr. Vanes Mešić

Strategic Development of Higher Education and qualifications standards in Bosnia and Herzegovina