Local Steering Committees

Local Steering Committees (LSCs) take place annually in each of the six Eastern Partnership beneficiary countries (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine). They are of a tripartite nature (European Union, Council of Europe, Beneficiaries) and aim in particular at monitoring the implementation of the Annual Plan of Action (APA) in each country and formulating recommendations with a view to the steering of the projects .


Other events