## List of participants, First Policy Net team meeting, 20.2.2014, Skopje, "the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia"

	Name	Institution
1.	Biljana Sajkovska	Ministry of Education and Science
2.	Jane Nikolovski	State Educational Inspectorate
3.	Elizabeta Jovanovska	VET Centre
4.	Žaneta Čonteva	Bureau for Development of Education
5.	Dušan Tomšić	Ministry of Labour and Social Policy
6.	Gordana Nestorovska	School Principle of Primary School "Joakim Krcoski" – Volkovo; Member of School Net
7.	Snežana B. Risteska	Teacher at Secondary Vocational School "Boro Petruševski" – Skopje; Member of Teacher Net
8.	Florina Shehu	University Professor at Pedagogical Faculty in Skopje - teacher training institution
9.	Vera Kondić	NGO: Macedonian Civic Education Center
10.	Ognen Spasovski	Faculty of Philosophy in Skopje, Focal Point
11.	Zorica Lešić	Council of Europe Project Officer, Office in Sarajevo
12.	Marijana Todorović	Council of Europe Project Officer, Office in Belgrade