Youth Partnership

Partnership between the European Commission and the Council of Europe in the field of youth







Ministry of Social Policy and Youth of Croatia

Youth Policy Cooperation in South East Europe: Symposium on the role of information and counselling in fostering young people's social inclusion and access to their rights

Organised by

EU-CoE youth partnership, Ministry of Social Policy and Youth of Croatia, ERYICA and SALTO RC SEE

19-20 June 2013 Hotel Dubrovnik, Zagreb, Croatia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Name	Organisation/institution			
Albania				
Mr Andi Maliqi	Regional Council Shkoder			
Ms Aulida Anamali	Municipality of Shkoder			
Bosnia and Herzegovina				
Ms Emina Mehanovic	Youth Advisory Panel - UNFPA Bosnia and Herzegovina			
Mr Abaz Sabic	Students Association of the Faculty of Political Sciences SPONA			
Ms Nela Sladojevic	Ministry of Family, Youth and Sport of the Republic of Srpska			
Mr Jan Kulenovic	Youth Information Agency Bosnia-Herzegovina (OIA)			
Ms Ivica Hrkac	Advisory Council on youth of the Council of Europe			
Bulgaria				
Ms Siyka Kovacheva	Paissii Hilendarski University of Plovdiv			
Mr Petyo Kanev	Ministry of Education, Youth and Science			
Croatia				
Ms Iva Domijan	Elementary school Kraljevica, Kraljevica			
Ms Zdenka Radic	PRONI Centre for social education			
Mr Ivan Medic	Info zone			
Mr Marko Kovacic	University of Ljubljana			
Mr Andrija Petrovic	Grad Zagreb			
Ms Ivana Kuzmanic	Association for promoting quality education for youth with disabilities "IMAGINE"			
Mr Drazen Gecevic	Croatian Youth Hostel Association			
Ms Sanja Vukovic Covic	European Youth Information and Counselling Agency (ERYICA)			
Ms Maja Dragojevic	Union of Information Centres in Zagreb			
Ms Lana Gorianzky	Youth NGO Breza			
Mr Dubravko Šopar	Association IMPRESS			
Ms Svjetlana Marijon	IMAGINE ("ZAMISLI") - Association for promoting quality education for youth with disabilities			
Ms Ivona Separovic	IMAGINE ("ZAMISLI") – Association for promoting quality education for youth with disabilities			
Estonia				
Mr Andres Lokk	Estonian Youth Work Centre (Eesti Noorsootöö Keskus)			
Finland				
Mr Mika Pietilä	Koordinaatti - Development Centre of Youth Information and Counselling			

Name	Organisation/institution			
France				
Mr Ibai Guirles	France Bénévolat			
Georgia				
Ms Manana Kavtaradze	Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs of Georgia			
Greece				
Mr Christoforos Pavlakis	Research institute Information and Communication Technologies and Society (ICT&S Centre)			
Kosovo*1				
Ms Zana Tahiri	IDRA Research and Consulting			
Mr Albion Zeka	University of Prishtina			
Lithuania				
Mr Evaldas Rupkus	Lithuanian Youth Council (LiJOT)			
Moldova				
Ms Margarita Kotenko	National Youth Council of Moldova (CNTM)			
Montenegro				
Ms Dragana Papic	Forum NME			
Ms Sladjana Petkovic	Pool of European Youth Researchers - PEYR			
Ms Jelena Miljanic	UN Coordination Office in Montenegro			
Portugal				
Ms Claudia Reis Leitao	Portuguese Sports and Youth Institute			
Romania				
Mr Mihai Sebe	Ministry of Youth and Sports			
Serbia				
Ms Zora Krnjaic	Institute of Psychology, Faculty of Philosophy, University of Belgrade			
Ms Bojana Perovic	Ministry of Youth and Sport			
Mr Antonio Saccone	International Institute for Sustainable Development, Policy and Diplomacy of Sport			
Spain				
Mr Jose Moreno Serrano	Directorate general of employment and youth Castilla-La Mancha			
"the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia"				
Mr Zoran Ilieski	Coalition of youth organizations SEGA			
Ms Zorica Stamenkovska	Agency of Youth and Sport			
Turkey				
Ms Gelnta Achmet Oglou	Kecioren Municipality			

 1 This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence

Name	Organisation/institution			
United Kingdom				
Mr Robiu Salisu	Clic Online			

Keynote speaker	Keynote speaker					
Ms Fiona McIntyre						
Facilitators						
Ms Simona Mursec						
Mr Marko Paunovic						
Rapporteurs						
Ms Dunja Potocnik	Pool of European Youth Researchers Institute for Social Research					
Mr Bence Sagvari	Pool of European Youth Researchers Hungarian Academy of Sciences					
Editorial team of Coyote #21						
Mr Mark Taylor						
Ms Marlies Poschl						
Ms Gulesin Nemultu Unal						
Ms Matina Magkou						
Mr Davide Capecchi						
Institutional representativ	es					
Council of Europe		Mr Rui Gomes				
European Commission, DG EAC		Mr Graeme Robertson				
Secretariat of the partnership between the European Commission and the Council of Europe in the field of youth		Ms Marta Medlinska				
		Mr Srd Kisevic				
		Ms Viktoria Karpatska				
SALTO RC SEE		Ms Sonja Mitter Skulj				
Ministry of Social Policy and Youth		Mr Ante Martić				
		Ms Morana Makovec				
		Ms Ivana Furlić				